AUTHORIZED DEALER
ALAMO OIL, LLC
Kyle Davis
San Antonio, TX
CALL (210) 430-0626
TESTIMONIALS

Feb 5, 2019 - You won't be disappointed!
I took my AR to the firing range and put about 100+ rounds through it this past Saturday. Cleaned it Sunday night for about 2 hours and today decided to take it apart to install some Strike Industries parts I ordered. Then I noticed I was getting fouling and powder residue all over my hands. I remembered my Amsoil Rep Kyle Davis gave me some AMSOIL INC. firearm cleaner and firearm lubricant. So I tried it! And I was amazed how chill this stuff is!!!! Never have I seen my guns so clean!!!! This stuff is awesome on so many levels. I mean their Oil stuff is second to none but now their gun cleaners and lubricants are in my opinion the best I have ever used! Parts of my gun are shiny black again. If you use Hoppes No. 9, Tetra, or Rem Oil, STOP!!! Buy the Amsoil Firearm Cleaner & Firearm Lubricant!!!! You won't be disappointed!
Michael Luna
Lunatic Garage
Jan 16, 2019 - 5 stars on Google

"Kyle was super easy to work with. I don't live in the area, but the product I needed was drop shipped and I had it in a couple days. Great customer service!"
Bryan H.

Aug 17, 2018 - 5 stars on Google

"Was in town and needed to do an oil change, Kyle had the oil I wanted, fast friendly and great service. Thanks again."
Wez 

Feb 6, 2018 - Awesome job sir!

"I love ordering and my oil is delivered to my door, no waiting in line, finding the right filter. Once I order, I just repeat and rinse. Lol repeat and reorder. 353,800 plus miles on the truck. Thanks again." 
Ronney 

Jan 16, 2018 - 5 stars on Google
"Kyle was quick to help us even on a Sunday. He was super professional and got our account set up in no time. We will always use him!"
Brittney Ford

Nov 18, 2017 - 5 stars on Google

"Service was great and the products are working well in our truck and tractors."
Erma Alaniz
 
Nov 12, 2017 - 5 stars on Google
"Kyle has been offering quality customer service for years now. He has never let us down even when we have last minute orders."
Chris Burke
Full Force Off-Road & Performance

Oct 3, 2017 - 5 stars on Google
Great business to deal with every time!
Allen Nelson 
Nelson Performance 

Additional 5 star reviews on Google
JG Galata - Jun 2018
MK Garrett - Feb 2018
David Krueger - Oct 2017


  • 1
How is AMSOIL and Kyle working for you? Let us know below. 
Click to Send Comment to Kyle
CONTACT

 (210) 430-0626


 13826 E. Hillside Dr.
San Antonio, TX, 78249
United States
All trademarks are the property of their respective owners and may be registered marks in some countries. There is no affiliation or endorsement claim, express or implied, made by their use. AMSOIL products are formulated to meet or exceed the performance requirements set forth by the manufacturers of all applications shown here.
© AMSOIL INC. 2019  |  www.amsoil.com